Congratulations to the following students who have been selected for the the CAS U16 and Opens Football teams.

For details of training and the CIS selection trials please click here


Connor Slater Barker College
Kai Denton Barker College
Jack Mcloughlin Cranbrook School
William Borten Cranbrook School
Steven Sohn Cranbrook School
Henry Bickerstaff Cranbrook School
Daniel Padoani Cranbrook School
Liam Gorman Knox Grammar School
Nathan Brading Knox Grammar School
Nicholas Boyd Knox Grammar School
Leo Kim St Aloysius’ College
Will Hodgson St Aloysius’ College
Mohammed Khamis Trinity Grammar School
Gregory Kostoglou Trinity Grammar School
Mario Rebello Waverley College
Andrew Di Blasio Waverley College

Shadows required for training

Angus Jostsons Barker College
Jordan Segreto Knox Grammar School
Carter Kiligrew Waverley College
Kei Shishido Barker College


Joseph Calusic Barker College
Zachary Fielding Barker College
Christian Gajic Cranbrook School
Andrea Esposito Cranbrook School
Lucas Van De Scheur Knox Grammar School
Thomas Milne Knox Grammar School
Dean Efstathiou St Aloysius’ College
Joshua Yeoh Trinity Grammar School
Fenn HodgsonYu Trinity Grammar School
Thomas Stobierski Trinity Grammar School
Sebastian Boffa Trinity Grammar School
Jayden Ayad Trinity Grammar School
Steve Katsionis Waverley College

Shadows required for training

Colm Walsh St Aloysius’ College
Ben Klackin Cranbrook School
Joshua Sneddon Barker College
Andrew Di Blasio Waverley College