CAS Debating Trophy Won by Knox and Representative Teams Announced

Knox Grammar School were undefeated during the online debating season to win the CAS Debating Trophy for 1sts debating.

The teams for the upcoming Representative Debating Season are listed below congratulations to these students.

Dhruv Hariharan (c) Knox Grammar School
Daniel Walsh St Aloysius’ College
Alessandro Fotea St Aloysius’ College
Joshua Abelev (fourth/reserve) Cranbrook School
Sam Druce (c) Knox Grammar School
Alfie Broekhuizen Cranbrook School
Rowan Gray Barker College
Sophia Robinson (fourth/reserve) Barker College
Henry Hayden (c) St Aloysius’ College
Simran Fardin Knox Grammar School
Raagavi Rajan Barker College
Sophie Ku (fourth/reserve) Barker College