A total of six schools comprise the Associated Schools of NSW ( CAS ).

St. Aloysius’ College in Milsons Point, Barker College in Hornsby, Cranbrook School in Bellevue Hill, Knox Grammar School in Wahroonga, Trinity Grammar School in Summer Hill and Waverley College in Waverley

In many cases ( calendar draw, results, rep teams etc.. ) each of the schools are recognised by one single abreviation – ie. –

  • A – St. Aloysius’ College
  • B – Barker College
  • C – Cranbrook School
  • K – Knox Grammar School
  • T – Trinity Grammar School
  • W – Waverley College

Some schools from other associations will be recognised as such ( particularly in the calendar section ) –

E – Shore, G – Grammar, H – High, I – St. Ignatius, J – St. Josephs, Ki – Kings, N – Newington, S – Scots,

P – St. Patricks, X – St. Pius, And – St. Andrews, Chev – Chevalier, Redl – Redlands, Redf – Redfield, Ox – Oxley, Spy – St. Spyridon, Oak – Oakhill, CCG – Central Coast Grammar, BMG – Blue Mountains Grammar, KW – Kinross Wallaroi,

Please click on any of the CAS school crests on the home page to visit their respective websites or go to History of CAS for more information on the Association and how it was founded.