Congratulations to the following boys who have been selected in the first CAS Opens AFL team to play the GPS Presidents selection team at Barker College on Wednesday June 27 at 2pm.

Full details for training and the games can be found here CAS AFL Open Letter 2018

Players listed as shadows are to attend training as well on Monday June 25 from 4pm to 5.30pm at JUBILEE OVAL 2 Northcote Rd, Glebe NSW 2037

FB Isaac Selvarajah Knox Tom Gillis St Aloysius Darcy Carnahan Barker
HB Isaac Bartholomaeus Waverley Joshua Turner Cranbrook Robert McHugh Cranbrook
C Harry Whitaker Waverley Cooper Wright Barker Thomas Linfield-Kent Trinity
HF Rory O’Shea St Aloysius Jack Brasher Knox Max Whillas Cranbrook
FF Jonah Faigen Barker Ashley Backlund Waverley Finn Ritchie Trinity
R Blake Byrne Trinity Max D’Agostino Waverley Bradley Uglow Trinity
I/C Ben Strong Barker Luca Ekins Cranbrook Brendan Doyle St Aloysius
Shadows Ethan Gyoery St Aloysius Jenson Raue Barker  Noah Burgess Waverley

Leave a Reply