The South Harbour team for the CAS Cricket trial has been selected

Tom Greig (C)

Yianni Theodorakopulos (C)

Alex Van Vught (C)

Ken Chu (T)

Ritvik Dinesh (T)

Emmanuel Grogan (T)

Sebastian Buchannan (T)

Lachlan Forrest (W)

Alex Ferrara (W)

Rory Doyle (W)

Harry Whitaker (W)

Mr Elliott from Waverley will Coach the side. The match will be played on Saturday 2nd Feb, 2019 at Barker College from 10.00am. Players are to assembly at 9:00am.