Congratulations  to the following student who have been selected in the CAS debating representative teams, listed in  speaking order:

Kira Trahana, Barker
Dhruv Hariharan, Knox
Luke Cass, St. Aloysius (c)
Hayden Fite, Barker (reserve)
Alessandro Fotea, St. Aloysius
Will Choi, Knox (c)
Rhys Mackintosh, Barker
Ben Imbardelli, Cranbrook (reserve)
Felix O’Brien, St. Aloysius
Sam Druce, Knox (c)
Rowan Gray, Barker
Dan Walsh, St. Aloysius (reserve)
Congratulations to the selected speakers.