In 2014, the CAS Headmasters agreed to trial a T20 1st XI competition. The competition would be split into schools on the North Harbour and schools on the South Harbour. The top placed school from each section after all qualifying matches would then play a final on a date determined by the Sportsmasters Committee and hosted by the school with the best NRR.


Previous Winners

2014 – Barker College & Waverley College  Joint winners as the Grand Final was abandoned.

2015 – Knox Grammar

2016 – Trinity Grammar

2017 – Trinity Grammar

2018 – Barker College

2019/20 – St Aloysius College

2020/21 – Cranbrook School

2021/22 – Cranbrook School

2022/23 Cranbrook School

2023/24 – Barker College