Winter Sports » Tennis (Winter) » Fixtures and Results

Fixtures and Results

 

DateMatchScore
Sun 30 Apr, 00:00Knox Grammar - Cranbrook School12 - 0
Sun 30 Apr, 00:00St Aloysius' College - Waverley College11 - 1
Sun 30 Apr, 00:00Trinity Grammar - Barker College11 - 1
DateMatchScore
Sat 6 May, 00:00Barker College - St Aloysius' College4 - 8
Sat 6 May, 00:00Cranbrook School - Waverley College11 - 1
Sat 6 May, 00:00Knox Grammar - Trinity Grammar10 - 2
DateMatchScore
Sat 13 May, 00:00St Aloysius' College - Knox Grammar0 - 12
Sat 13 May, 00:00Trinity Grammar - Cranbrook School9 - 3
Sat 13 May, 00:00Waverley College - Barker College9 - 3
DateMatchScore
Sat 20 May, 00:00Barker College - Knox Grammar0 - 12
Sat 20 May, 00:00Cranbrook School - St Aloysius' College6 - 6
Sat 20 May, 00:00Waverley College - Trinity Grammar6 - 6
DateMatchScore
Sat 27 May, 00:00Cranbrook School - Barker College0 - 12
Sat 27 May, 00:00Knox Grammar - Waverley College12 - 0
Sat 27 May, 00:00St Aloysius' College - Trinity Grammar2 - 10
DateMatchScore
Sat 3 Jun, 00:00Barker College - Trinity Grammar1 - 11
Sat 3 Jun, 00:00Cranbrook School - Knox Grammar0 - 12
Sat 3 Jun, 00:00Waverley College - St Aloysius' College8 - 4
DateMatchScore
Sat 17 Jun, 00:00St Aloysius' College - Barker College9 - 3
Sat 17 Jun, 00:00Trinity Grammar - Knox Grammar3 - 9
Sat 17 Jun, 00:00Waverley College - Cranbrook School9 - 3
DateMatchScore
Sat 22 Jul, 00:00Barker College - Waverley College9 - 3
Sat 22 Jul, 00:00Cranbrook School - Trinity Grammar0 - 12
Sat 22 Jul, 00:00Knox Grammar - St Aloysius' College12 - 0
DateMatchScore
Sat 29 Jul, 00:00Knox Grammar - Barker College3 - 9
Sat 29 Jul, 00:00St Aloysius' College - Cranbrook School12 - 0
Sat 29 Jul, 00:00Trinity Grammar - Waverley College12 - 0
DateMatchScore
Sat 5 Aug, 00:00Barker College - Cranbrook School12 - 0
Sat 5 Aug, 00:00Trinity Grammar - St Aloysius' College9 - 3
Sat 5 Aug, 00:00Waverley College - Knox Grammar2 - 10