T 20

In 2014, the CAS Headmasters agreed to trial a T20 1st XI competition. The competition would be split into schools on the North Harbour and schools on the South Harbour. The top placed school from each section after all qualifying matches would then play a final on a date determined by the Sportsmasters Committee and hosted by the school with the best NRR.

Congratulations to Trinity Grammar 1st XI – Winners of the 2016 T20 competition.

Draw  for 2017 –

North Harbour division 

31st Oct A v K

7th Nov K v B

14th Nov B v A

Winners of the North Harbour division

South Harbour division 

31st Oct W v C

7th Nov T v W

14th Nov C v T

Winners of the South division

FINAL 21st Nov Final


Previous Winners

2014 – Barker & Waverley = Joint winners as the Grand Final was abandoned.

2015 – Knox Grammar

2016 – Trinity Grammar